Norton Rogers Memorial

from Kev ‘The Noise’ Davies

The Norton Rogers Memorial meeting for 2024 may have had lower numbers than we hoped for, but wow we made up for that with excitement & fun!

The sprint racing gave us some great heats with lots of laps and the enduro was an absolute blast again at the only track we know of in the country that is officially by the “seaside” – ocean views for the commentator!

Placings in the enduro were:


1ST Shaun Mann & Ryley Jones – $500
2ND Mick & Denis Butler – $300
3RD Anthony & Billy Myers – $200

  • scroll to bottom for photo gallery
  • lots more images on Kev’s Facebook HERE
  • more videos on The Noise YouTube HERE
Junior winner Fraser Dietz leads Zac Butler (pic – Kev Davies)
The Noise interviews with Deputy National Technical Commissioner Shaune English about the scrutineers training sessions


The CMC 4SS Enduro