Millsy Takes WA KZ2 Series

A win at the fifth ‘Grand Finale’ round of the WA KZ2 Series has sealed the championship for Blake Mills.

Sam Dicker (Minton Motorsport) qualified pole for the Wanneroo Carnival of Karts round ahead of Riley Trager and Thomas Schou with Mills fourth, 0.165s behind pole.


In a strong 25-kart field, heat wins went to Dicker, Schou and Mills. Blake then took a 2.7s win over Dicker in the Final. Schou was third ahead of Nikola Mitic and Daniel Currey.


  • full results on speedhive HERE