NSW State Championship

from Kev ‘The Noise’ Davies

The Tracserv 2022 KNSW State Sprint Titles have been run & won. Over 170 entries contested the nine classes over three days at the Dubbo Kart Club’s circuit.

Practice was Friday, qualifying & two heats Saturday then a 16 lap pre-final & 22 lap final on Sunday. The competitiveness in every class was extraordinary – even in 22 lap finals, the track lent itself to exciting & close racing with multiple places to overtake!

(pic – Kev Davies)
  • full results on speedhive HERE
  • lots more race videos on Kev’s YouTube HERE
  • scroll down for photos. LOTS more images on Kev’s Facebook HERE
The Noise at Dubbo

Results and Videos of the Finals

Senior Performance Heavy (9 entries)
1 Matthew Waters
2 Stephen Rolfe
3 Liam Jones

Matthew Waters

Rookies (35 entries)
1 Joel Lammers
2 Alaster Flack
3 Jack Bartlett

Rookies winner Joe Lammers chases down Alaster Flack

TaG 125 Light (29 entries)
1 Jackson Souslin-Harlow
2 Christopher Sandrone
3 Timothy Colombrita


Jackson Souslin-Harlow

Junior Light (14 entries)
1 Darcy Boulding
2 Logan Lalas
3 Joshua Benaud

Darcy Boulding

Senior Performance Light (19 entries)
1 Tayla Hamas
2 Beck Connell
3 Nathan Taylor

Tayla Hamas

Junior Heavy (13 entries)
1 Joshua Hunter
2 Tomothy Reed
3 Seth Brown

Josh Hunter

Novice (11 entries)
1 Aiden McCabe
2 Jacob Harris
3 Carter Lamperd

Aiden McCabe

TaG 125 Heavy (25 entries)
1 Drew Russell
2 Nicholas Becker
3 Hudson Heath

Drew Russell

Junior Performance (16 entries)
1 Matthew Hansford-Taylor
2 Isaac Demellweek
3 Luke Powell


Matthew Hansford-Taylor