NSW Superkart Club Championship Placings

Mark Robbin has taken out the overall 2020 Club Championship for the NSW Superkart Club. Following the final round at Sydney Motorsport Park last month, Robin beat home Lee Vella and Adam Stewart in the overall club points.

The top three in each class for the year are below.

A race report and photos from the fourth and final round of the 2020 Championship was published a week ago HERE.

Mark Robbin (pic – NSW Superkarts/FB)

250 International 

1st Lucus Vitale

2nd Tony Moit

3rd David Fimeri

250 National

1st John Cashen

2nd Tony Moit

3rd Josh Miller

125 Open GB

1st Mark Robin


2nd Lee Vella

3rd Adam Stewart

125 Stock Honda

1st – Mick Doherty

2nd – Jock Dos Santos

3rd – Dylan Stephens

125 Rotax Heavy

1st – Alan Dodge

2nd – Graeme Taplin

3rd – Stuart Robinson

125 Rotax Light

1st – Mark Vickers

2nd – Jock Dos Santos

3rd – Just Levis