2020 Rotax Regulations

The sporting regulations for the 2020 Rotax Pro Tour national series have been finalised and published by IKD and Karting Australia.

The series will run over four events and includes three state championships (for Victoria, Queensland and New south Wales) plus the Jason Richards Memorial double-header finale.

  • Download the 11-page PDF that covers race formats, point system, event procedures and technical aspects of Pro Tour in 2020 by going HERE.
Please share!