Gippsland’s November Club Day

Gippsland Go Kart Club conducted its final club day for 2018 last Sunday at the Tramway Park circuit in Morwell.

All the usual categories had a run, plus a Senior Yamaha feature class for Clubman engines, which was won by Ryan Aitken.

Results of the finals were:

KA4 Junior Light
1 Bailey Collins
2 Owen Pettigrew
3 Kait Martin

KA4 Junior Heavy
1 Riley Jabke
2 Billy Bishop

Cadet 9
1 Cody Boys
2 Ryan Wyhoon

Cadet 12
1 Brodie Sarton
2 Cameron Anderson
3 Harrison Martin


KA3 Senior Light
1 Zane Bright
2 Christian Viggiano
3 Teilor Woolford

KA3 Senior Medium
1 Ryan Aitken
2 Ben Chapman
3 Nathan Higginson

TaG 125 Light
1 Banjamin Moss

TaG 125 Heavy
1 Travis Chapman
2 Geoff Wyhoon
3 David Bishoff

TaG Restricted Light
1 Tobias Clifton
2 Robert Clark

TaG Restricted Medium
1 Ashlly Watt
2 Luke Dilena

Senior Yamaha
1 Ryan Aitken
2 Teilor Woolford
3 Peter Lopez


  • all photos: Steve Dansie
Please share!