Video: Australian Kart Championship

Here’s all the on-demand footage from the final round of the 2018 Australian Kart Championship, including the awards night, track presentations, racing and interviews.

The 2018 Champions are:

KZ2 – Aaron Cameron
KA1 – Lochie Dalton
KA2 – Kai Allen
X30 – Cody Gillis
TaG 125 – Brendan Nelson
KA3 Senior – Matthew McLean
KA4 Junior – Rhys Smith
Cadet 12 – Harry Arnett
Cadet 9 – Lewis Francis

Above: AKC Awards Night

Above: Sunday Racing

Above: Round presentations


Above: Sunday racing

Above: Interview – Jayden Lin

Above: Interviews – James Sera and Morgan Feast

Above: Interviews – Dylan Drysdale & Troy Loeskow

Above: Hot Lap, Madeline Stewart KZ2

Above: Fast Five – Justin Francis

Above: Fast Five – Adam Lindstrom