2021 ACT Titles

by Kev “The Noise” Davies

The Canberra Kart Club hosted the 2021 Kartshed ACT Titles on the weekend at Circuit Mark Webber, and two things stood out! 

1) the amazing racing in several classes at a track that lends itself to very exciting racing 

2) so so many people took time out of their busy day to personally thank me for bringing The Noise to the ACT Titles!! Very humbling indeed, not to mention the private messages which are still flowing in.

Thanks heaps guys. We will be back just as loud and as exciting at the Rotax Pro Tour! 

129 entries contested the eight classes.

  • full results on speedhive HERE
  • more videos on Kev’s YouTube HERE

Videos of all finals, plus the top three in each class, are below.


1 Joseph Bianchini
2 Carter Lamperd
3 Oscar Singh

Senior Performance
1 Cody Maynes-Rutty
2 Tommy Harradine
3 Henry McLandsborough

1 Ayrton Dalmaso
2 Joshua Benaud
3 Joseph Belardo

Junior Light
1 William Newell
2 Darcy Boulding
3 Rueben Ross

TaG Light
1 Chris Bregonje
2 Tayla Harnas
3 Christopher Sandrone

Junior Heavy
1 Rueben Ross
2 Harrison Sellars
3 Connor Richards

TaG Heavy
1 Liam Ferry
2 Jon McCorkingdale
3 Hudson Heath

Junior Performance
1 Costa Toparis
2 Jordan Shalala
3 Joshua Hart