Changes To VCS Committee

Paul Feely has decided to step down from the Victorian Country Series. “We wish to thank Paul for his wonderful volunteer work, growing the Series to what it is today” the new committee posted.

“These are big shoes to fill, but I know with the on going mentoring from Paul and the support of the VCS Committee we will do our very best to continue to be one of the popular series in Australia.”

The Victorian Country Series Committee for 2021 is:


  • South West – Liza Fahey
  • Hamilton- Matt Crane
  • Portland – Todd Chambers
  • Ballarat – Daniel Finley
  • Warrnambool – Jason Cook
  • Wimmera – Remo Luciani
  • Coordinator – Liza Fahey
  • Treasurer – Russell White
  • Assistant Treasure – Matt Crane

The 2021 VCS dates and venues were announced with the Karting Victoria calendar a week ago (see HERE for that).

The opening round is hosted by the South West Kart Club at Cobden on February 7. A minimum of 6 pre-entries are required for a class/division to run.

The South West club will run a race day on January 31, the week prior to round one, plus a few social karting days in the New Year.