CC Success at Junior Sprint Classic

Driver’s using CC Racing engines again starred at the annual Junior Sprint Classic held last week at Puckpunyal.

CC Racing enjoyed wins in five of the nine classes, including a 1-2-3-4 lockout of the Girls’ category.

It was a CC Racing one-two in KA3 Junior, Nicholas Sacco (80) taking the win over Bailey Collins (pic – Pace Images)

In summary:


  • KA3 – 1st (Nicholas Sacco) and 2nd (Bailey Collins)
  • KA4 Light – 1st (Marcus Pisani) and 2nd (Jaylen Paragreen)
  • KA4 Heavy – 1st (Toby Waghorn)
  • Cadet 9 – 1st (Samuel March)
  • KA4 Girls – 1st (Grace Riddell), 2nd (Charlee Richardson), 3rd (Jorja Edwards) and 4th (Charlee Zammit)
  • Champion of Champions – 2nd (Bailey Collins) and 3rd (Nicholas Sacco)
Toby Waghorn won KA4 Junior Heavy (pic – Pace Images)

CC Racing

(Peter & Clint Cathcart)
Factory 12, 15-17 Jesica Road
Campbellfield VIC 3061
ph: 03 9357 8204

CC Racing is a KartSportNews advertiser