Updates To The ‘Other’ AKC Championships

Points update, 2018 Australian Kart Championship

The DPE Kart Technology produced Arrow chassis has extended its lead in the Manufacturers’ Championship
A strong round by the TWM drivers has edged them into the lead of the Teams Championship.

After winning a heat race and narrowly missing the KA1 podium, Taylah Agius has extended her lead in the Ladies Trophy.
  • Progressive series points for each class are HERE
Please share!